Welcome! You've been invited to this list on Panoramata, the digital marketing intelligence platform.

Promoting Reviews - Ideas

Here are some of Panoramata's team picks: Ideas for brands to promote their reviews.

  • Purple

    A pillow with the perfect balance of cool 🥶, soft 🧸 , and responsive support. 🙌🏻

    It's a game-changer.

    The Purple® Harmony Pillow

  • ZitSticka

    Our 3,000+ reviewers agree...

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Outdoor Voices

    Supreme softness.

    Sent over 2 years ago

  • Made By Sunday

    Meet the new skincare brand that's cutting the BS in the industry. We're raising skincare standards with highly-concentrated, plant-based actives and transparently priced products. No fillers diluting your serums and no overpaying for it.

    Use code “GHOSTED20”

  • Anese

    SURVEY SAYS 👩‍🔬

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Starface

    SPACE WASH reviews are in

    Sent almost 3 years ago

  • Glossier

    Reviews are in!

    Sent over 2 years ago

  • Billie

    Meet the razor taking over the internet...🚀

    Billie | “Smoothest Shave...

  • Ohne

    OHNE BABES DO IT BETTER ❤️🔥

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Prose

    No more bad hair days
    🎯 Formula made for your hair goals
    ⭐️ 225,000 5-star product reviews on Review & Refine
    😊 100% satisfaction guarantee
    🤳 Take the consultation to get our 3-step routine
    💇‍♀️ For shiny, soft, frizz-free locks

  • Briogeo

    ⭐ Real reviews of our NEW flake-fighting shampoo! ⭐

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Bite

    The reviews are in 🙌

    Sent almost 3 years ago

  • Sand & Sky

    The reviews are in!

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Native

    "My Coworker Threatened to Call the Department of Sanitation. Not Anymore..." & Other Hilarious Reviews

    Sent almost 3 years ago

  • Tula

    3,300+ five-star reviews can’t be wrong

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Wild

    Wild Natural Deodorant - the UK's no.1 compostable deo!

    ♻ Sustainable, single-use plastic FREE
    💪 100% Effective with scientifically proven 24hr protection - 30 day satisfaction guarantee
    🌻Made from natural ingredients
    🚫 NO aluminiums or other harsh chemicals
    📦 Delivered straight to your door, as and when you need it.

    Over 6000 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ reviews!

    Wild Natural Deodorant -...

  • Glossier

    Rave reviews!

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Hungryroot

    “My cholesterol is 1/3 of what it was, I have lost 20 lbs and I feel amazing every day!” - Jessica K, Customer Review

    Quick • Easy • Nutritious

    The Easiest Way to Eat Healthy

  • Hungryroot

    Hungryroot

  • Feals

    Do you wake up in a fog? 🌥

    Sent about 2 years ago

  • Skims

    The Cotton Plunge Bralette is the perfect everyday staple, made with the highest quality, most breathable stretch-cotton. So cute and comfortable, you won’t want to take it off.

  • The Sill

    Our 4 most popular plants

    Sent almost 3 years ago

  • Outdoor Voices

    Fewer seams.

    Sent over 2 years ago

Ready to track your competitors and organize your inspiration?

Emails, Ads, SMS, Flows, Landing pages and much more: Panoramata let you track your competitors and benchmark marketing best practices automatically.

+15,000 companies tracked, from all sizes, countries & industries. Access the most complete performance marketing library.

Start today
App screenshot